Staff
Chelmsford Public Library
25 Boston Road
Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824

Director

Becky Herrmann

978-256-5521 x101

bherrmann@mvlc.org

Assistant Director

Barbara Morrison

978-256-5521 x102

bmorrison@mvlc.org

Assistant Director of Community Relations & Programs

Kathy Cryan-Hicks

978-256-5521 x109

kcryanhic@mvlc.org

Head of Cataloging

Vickie Turcotte

978-256-5521 x106

vturcotte@mvlc.org

Head of Children's

Maureen Foley

978-256-5521 x123

mfoley@mvlc.org

Head of Circulation

Alison Barry

978-256-5521 x119

abarry@mvlc.org

Head of Reference

Brian Herzog

978-256-5521 x114

bherzog@mvlc.org

Teen Services

 

Sharon Colvin

978-256-5521 x125

scolvin@mvlc.org