Contact Us

Forms & Applications

Your Library Card Account
Library Information & Signups
Talk To Us
Support the Library

Chelmsford Public Library

Main Library
25 Boston Road
Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824

Phone:
978-256-5521
Fax: 978-256-8511
Directions and Map (via Google Maps)

MacKay Branch Library
43 Newfield Street
North Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01863
Phone: 978-256-5521 selection 6
Directions and Map (via Google Maps)



Main Library Extensions
Administration 978-256-5521 x100
Children's 978-256-5521 x212
Circulation 978-256-5521 x210
Community Services 978-256-5521 x109
Interlibrary Loan
  ILL Policy
978-256-5521 x120
icd@mvlc.org
Meeting Rooms
  Nancy Rager
  Alycia Cronin
978-256-5521 x100
Museum Passes 978-256-5521 x211
Reference 978-256-5521 x211



Staff Librarians
  NAME PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL NAME
followed by @mvlc.org
Director Becky Herrmann 978-256-5521 x101 bherrmann
Assistant Director Barbara Morrison 978-256-5521 x102 bmorrison
Assistant Director of
Community Relations & Programs
Kathy Cryan-Hicks 978-256-5521 x109 kcryanhic
Head of Cataloging Vickie Turcotte 978-256-5521 x106 vturcotte
Head of Children's Maureen Foley 978-256-5521 x124 mfoley
Head of Reader Services & Circulation Christine Sharbrough 978-256-5521 x119 csharbrough
Head of Reference Brian Herzog 978-256-5521 x114 bherzog
Teen Services Sharon Colvin 978-256-5521 x125 scolvin
   



Library Trustees

See the list of current Library Trustees.