CPL Blog Home
Teens@CPL Blog




Categories
RSS Feed icon Keep up to date with RSS:
  • Entries
  • Comments
  • See all CPL RSS feeds
  • Subscribe by Email


Chelmsford Library Blog is powered by WordPress


« »


2011 Book Sale Drop-Off Dates Announced

Stack of BooksThe Friends of the Library have begun scheduling drop-off dates for book sale donations. These dates are listed below, and more information is available on the Friends' Book Sale webpage.

Please consider helping make the 2011 Book Sale a success - the 2010 Book Sale raised over $30,000 for the Library!

Date Day Time
March 26 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
April 23 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
May 21 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
June 11 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
June 25 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
July 9 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
July 13 Wednesday 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
July 23 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
July 27 Wednesday 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
August 3 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
August 13 Wednesday 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
August 17 Wednesday 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
August 27 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon

Book Sale Donation boxIf you are unable to make one of the scheduled drop-offs, you can use the Book Sale Donation box, located on the edge of the parking lot between the Library and the Dutton House.

Or, if you are emptying a house or an estate and would like to donate a large collection of books, please contact the Friends directly to make special arrangements.

Also Remember to Visit the 2011 Book Sale in September!:

Dates will be announced as soonas they are set. The sale will take place in the gym behind the Town Office building, 50 Billerica Road, Chelmsford [see a map].

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Tuesday, March 8th, 2011 at 6:14 pm and is filed under Events, Friends of the Library.


You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply