CPL Blog Home
Teens@CPL Blog




Categories
RSS Feed icon Keep up to date with RSS:
  • Entries
  • Comments
  • See all CPL RSS feeds
  • Subscribe by Email


Chelmsford Library Blog is powered by WordPress


« »


2010 Book Sale Drop-Off Dates Announced

Stack of BooksThe Friends of the Library have begun scheduling drop-off dates for book sale donations. These dates are listed below, and more information is available on the Friends' Book Sale webpage.

Please consider helping make the 2010 Book Sale a success - the 2009 Book Sale raised over $27,000 for the Library!

Date Day Time
May 22 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
June 12 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
June 26 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
July 10 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
July 14 Wednesday 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
July 24 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
July 28 Wednesday 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
August 7 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon
August 11 Wednesday 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
August 18 Wednesday 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
August 28 Saturday 9 a.m. - Noon

Book Sale Donation boxIf you are unable to make one of the scheduled drop-offs, you can use the Book Sale Donation box, located on the edge of the parking lot between the Library and the Dutton House.

Or, if you are emptying a house or an estate and would like to donate a large collection of books, please contact the Friends directly to make special arrangements.

Also Remember to Visit the 2010 Book Sale:

Friday, Sept. 24th 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 25th 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 26th 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

The sale will take place in the gym behind the Town Office building, 50 Billerica Road, Chelmsford [see a map].

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,
Wednesday, May 19th, 2010 at 10:49 am and is filed under Events, Friends of the Library.


You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply